top of page

S.R.A. Queen Touch Urban Skin Anti-Stress Rofessional Treatment

 

Introduction

The compound rose extract of "After Essential Oils", this set is aimed at problems such as premature skin aging and lack of vitality caused by urban pollution. Effectively use natural plant comprehensive aromatherapy to gently relieve emotional stress, provide thorough cleansing of pores, high-efficiency moisturizing, brighten the skin, eliminate edema, and quickly restore firmness and elasticity, help skin resist oxidation, and restore good crystal clear, fair health skin type.

 

Features

・EnzymePoreJacuzzi Gel

With the help of proteolytic enzymes in the fruit, the protein is decomposed through hydrolysis, which not only removes aged cutin and dirt, but is also harmless to healthy cells. The texture is fine and refreshing, effectively activates cells and promotes metabolism, regulates the cell differentiation and proliferation of sebocytes, and restores youthfulness to the skin. Effectively reduce shine and oily problems, and improve acne and dullness caused by long-term accumulation of old dead skin cells.

 

・Rose Soothing Mist

It is suitable for any skin type, especially designed for dehydrated, rough and lack of vitality skin. Contains high moisturizing essence extracted from plants, which can strengthen the skin's hydration and moisturizing effect, and improve premature aging and aging skin conditions. The pH value is similar to that of a healthy sebum film, so it can be used more intensively when the skin is tired, difficult to absorb, and difficult to apply makeup. It can be used as a liquid mask by wet compressing with cotton pads to soften the epidermis and increase its permeability, so that the skin can better absorb the effective essence and increase the degree of make-up adherence.

 

・Dioscorea Opposita RootExtract relaxing cream

The texture is fresh and non-greasy, effectively moisturizes and enhances the absorption of subcutaneous fat, increasing skin firmness and softness. Contains a variety of natural plant extracts and peptide technology research and development, effectively activate cells and promote metabolism, smooth fine lines, and make skin delicate and elastic. Contains yam extract and uses natural hormone precursor therapy to solve the problem of premature aging and effectively regulate the body.

 

・ Rose Complex oil

It is suitable for problems such as excessive stress, insomnia, poor sleep quality, emotional irritability, and fever. Can strengthen uterine function and regulate women's diseases
disease, improve menstrual cycle irregularities, frigidity, and hormonal imbalance. For postpartum pregnant women, those with water retention, those with slow excretion, those who are prone to hyperactivity, and those who are prone to fatigue, provide effective conditioning and comfort. Moisturizing and nourishing effect is good, it can improve skin conditions such as dryness, inflammation, aging, sensitivity, dullness, wrinkles...etc.

 

・ Rose Whiting Nano liposome

Contains the latest whitening compound whitening ingredients, which can promote the metabolism of old waste cuticles and prevent the formation of melanin spots to achieve the effect of purifying and whitening the inner layer of the skin.
It can inhibit the oxidation of tyrosine enzymes, prevent pigmentation from accelerating the decomposition of formed pigments, and has dual functions of preventing melanism and discoloration.
Provides anti-free radical function, reduces premature skin aging and fine lines, directly prevents the activity of melanocytes, fades dark spots, improves dullness and uneven skin tone. Provides a good soothing effect on the skin, achieves the effect of skin cell metabolism renewal, and makes the skin soft and translucent.

 

・ Lotus Cellulosomesanti Aging Mask

Contains a new anti-aging ingredient extracted from marine plant stem cells – Cellu-losomes Eryngium, which can accelerate the connection between connective tissue and cell tissue, repair loose and broken elastic fibers, and quickly restore firmness and elasticity to the skin. Mild formula and good skin-friendly, high-unit nutrients easily penetrate and moisturize the skin, provide effective moisturizing and softening effect, and present a translucent, supple and elastic skin. Contains a variety of precious essence ingredients to repair skin cells damaged by internal pressure or external environment, provide anti-oxidation and promote cell metabolism, and delay aging.

 

・ Rose YeastLive Water Cream

The texture is fresh and non-greasy, effectively moisturizes and enhances the absorption of subcutaneous fat, increasing skin firmness and softness. Contains a variety of natural plant extracts and peptide technology research and development, effectively activate cells and promote metabolism, smooth fine lines, and make skin delicate and elastic. Contains yam extract and uses natural hormone precursor therapy to solve the problem of premature aging and effectively regulate the body.

 

・ Rose-Hip SqualeneRejuvenation Mask

It is suitable for dry, dehydrated, prematurely aging, tired and lack of vitality skin, providing moisturizing and water-locking skin rejuvenation effect. Extracted from yeast cells, its small molecules can penetrate deep into the skin, promote skin collagen synthesis, increase oxygen utilization of skin tissue, help reduce signs of aging and restore tired skin. The texture is refreshing and skin-friendly, it can provide immediate moisturizing, strengthen the softness and elasticity of the skin, and present a moist and crystal clear luster.

 

・Pearl Powder Cream

The texture of the powder cream is light, transparent and even, making the base makeup natural, making the skin more bright and clear without burden, and can correct small blemishes such as large pores, spots, and acne scars on the face. Form a long-lasting natural protective film on the surface of the skin, isolate dirty air and protect external environmental stimuli, resist free radicals and ultraviolet rays, and restore skin vitality. The texture is refreshing and easily absorbed, effectively allowing the moisturizing and whitening ingredients to penetrate deep into the skin, presenting crystal clear and fair skin.

 

Main Ingredient

Melon and fruit enzyme, yeast extract, "Mother of plant hormones" yam extract, ceramide II, _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b- 136bad5cf58d_ pentamic amino acid peptide, Bulgarian rose compound oil, rosehip oil, micro-fat nano medical whitening solution (resorcinol/fuming acid/resveratrol), eryngium stem cells from Lana Riviera, Lotus root extract,

top of page

S.R.A. Queen Touch 城市皮膚抗壓專業護理

 

護理介紹

「精油之后」的複合玫瑰萃取精華,此套盒針對城市污染引致的肌膚早衰、缺乏活力等問題。有效通過天然植物綜合芳香療法,溫和平緩情緒壓力,提供徹底清潔毛孔、高效補濕、提亮肌膚、消除水腫,並迅速恢復緊緻與彈性,幫助肌膚抗氧化, 回復良好晶瑩、白晢的健康膚質。

 

護理特色

・ 果酵毛孔泡洗啫喱 EnzymePoreJacuzzi Gel

藉由水果中的蛋白分解酵素,透過水解作用來分解蛋白質, 不僅能除去老化角質與污垢,也對健康細胞無害。質地細緻清爽,有效活化細胞及促進新陳代謝,調節皮脂細胞的細胞分化與增殖作用,使肌膚恢復年輕。有效減少油光和泛油問題,及改善因長期堆積老廢角質所導致的粉刺與暗沉。

 

・玫瑰輕柔保濕露 Rose Soothing Mist

任何膚質皆適用,特別針對缺水、粗糙、缺乏活力的肌膚設計。含植物萃取高保濕精華,可加強肌膚水合保濕效果,改善早衰、老化膚況。pH值與健康皮脂膜相近,可於肌膚呈現疲累、不易吸收、不易上妝時加強使用。可用化妝棉局部濕敷作液狀面膜使用,軟化表皮肌膚增加其通透性,使肌膚更能吸收有效精華,並增加彩妝服貼度。

 

・玫瑰山藥植物霜 Dioscorea Opposita RootExtract relaxing cream

質地清新不油膩,有效滋潤並提升皮下脂肪吸收,增加肌膚緊實與柔軟度。含多種天然植物萃取精華及胜肽技術研發,有效活化細胞與促進新陳代謝,可撫平細紋,使肌膚細緻有彈性。含山藥萃取並採用天然荷爾蒙前驅療法, 解決早衰老化的困擾,有效的調理體質。

 

・ 玫瑰複合油 RoseComplexoil

適用於壓力過大、失眠、睡眠品質不佳、情緒煩躁、易發燒發熱...等問題。可強化子宮機能且調節婦女疾
病,改善月經周期不順,性冷感、荷爾蒙失調。針對產後孕婦、水份滯留者,排泄緩慢者,易精神亢奮者,易感疲倦者,提供有效調理及安撫。潤澤滋養效果佳,可改善乾燥、發炎、衰老、敏感、無光澤、皺紋...等膚況。

 

・ 玫瑰美白原液 Rose Whiting Nano liposome

含最新嫩白複合美白成分,可促進老廢角質層代謝及防止黑色素色斑形成達到皮膚內層淨化美白的效果。
可抑制酪氨酸脢氧化,防止色素沉澱加速分解已形成的色素,具有防黑解色雙重功能。
提供抗自由基功能減少肌膚早衰現象淡化細紋,可直接阻止黑色素細胞的活性,淡化黑斑,改善暗沉與膚色不均。提供肌膚良好的舒緩作用,達到肌膚細胞代謝更新的效果, 使肌膚呈現柔軟透亮的光采。

 

・ 蓮花根莖面膜紙 Lotus Cellulosomesanti Aging Mask

含海洋植物幹細胞所提煉出來的全新抗老成分–Cellu-losomesEryngium,可加速結締組織和細胞組織的連結,修補鬆弛斷裂的彈性纖維,使肌膚迅速恢復緊致與彈性。溫和配方且親膚性佳,高單位營養成分易滲透滋潤肌膚,提供有效保濕柔膚功效,呈現透亮、水嫩、有彈性的膚質。含多種珍貴精華成分,修護肌膚細胞因內在壓力或外在環境所造成的損害,提供抗氧化與促進細胞新陳代謝的作用,可延緩老化現象。

 

・ 玫瑰活水面霜 Rose YeastLive Water Cream

質地清新不油膩,有效滋潤並提升皮下脂肪吸收,增加肌膚緊實與柔軟度。含多種天然植物萃取精華及胜肽技術研發,有效活化細胞與促進新陳代謝,可撫平細紋,使肌膚細緻有彈性。含山藥萃取並採用天然荷爾蒙前驅療法,解決早衰老化的困擾,有效的調理體質。

 

・ 玫瑰眼霜膜 Rose-Hip SqualeneRejuvenation Mask

適用於乾燥缺水、早衰、疲累缺少活力...等肌膚,提供保濕鎖水的嫩膚效果。萃取自酵母細胞,其分子細小可滲透至肌膚深層,促進皮膚膠原蛋白合成,增加肌膚組織的氧氣利用,有助於減少老化的跡象及恢復疲累的肌膚。質地清爽、親膚性佳,可提供立即保濕滋潤,強化肌膚柔軟度與彈性,呈現水潤晶透的光澤。

 

・ 玫瑰珍珠隔離霜 Pearl Powder Cream

粉霜質地輕透勻潤,使底妝服貼自然,讓肌膚更昌瑩透亮且無負擔,可修飾臉上的粗大毛孔、班點、痘疤等小瑕疵。在肌膚表面形成長效天然保護膜,隔絕髒空氣與防護外在環境的刺激因子,抵禦自由基與紫外線的傷害,進而恢復肌膚活力。質地清爽易被吸收,有效使滋潤美白成分滲透至肌膚深層,呈現晶瑩白皙的膚質。

 

主要成份

瓜果酵素, 酵母萃取液, 「植物荷爾蒙之母」山藥萃取物, 神經醯胺II, 五元胺基酸勝肽, 保加利亞玫瑰複合油, 玫瑰果油, 微脂納米醫用美白液(間苯二酚/傅明酸/白藜蘆醇), 拉娜濱海濱刺芹幹細胞, 蓮花根莖提取物, 深海鮫鯊烯, 專利海洋寡勝肽膠原蛋白

S.R.A. Queen Touch 城市皮膚抗壓專業護理

HK$1,680.00價格
  • 「精油之后」的複合玫瑰萃取精華,此套盒針對城市污染引致的肌膚早衰、缺乏活力等問題。有效通過天然植物綜合芳香療法,溫和平緩情緒壓力,提供徹底清潔毛孔、高效補濕、提亮肌膚、消除水腫,並迅速恢復緊緻與彈性,幫助肌膚抗氧化,回復良好晶瑩、白晢的健康膚質。

  • No#QTR001